Facebook
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Michelle Green

Michelle Green

Licensee-In-Charge/Director
Laing+Simmons Miranda
Phone
9524 8477
Mobile
0417 047 062
Email
michelle.green@lsre.com.au
Peter Green

Peter Green

Co-Principal / Licensed Real Estate Agent
Laing+Simmons Miranda
Phone
9524 8477
Mobile
0401 145 477
Email
peter.green@lsre.com.au
Fran McDonough

Fran McDonough

Office Administrator
Laing+Simmons Miranda
Phone
9524 8477
Email
fran.mcdonough@lsre.com.au
Michael Green

Michael Green

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Laing+Simmons Miranda
Phone
9524 8477
Mobile
0416 313 838
Email
michael.green@lsre.com.au
Chadd Hancock

Chadd Hancock

Project Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Miranda
Phone
02 9291 7000
Mobile
0438 278 330
Fax
02 9524 8541
Email
chadd.hancock@lsre.com.au
Ashleigh Arkinstall

Ashleigh Arkinstall

Sales Administrator
Laing+Simmons Miranda
Phone
02 9524 8477
Email
sales.miranda@lsre.com.au
Lisa Moore

Lisa Moore

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Miranda
Phone
9524 8477
Email
lisa.moore@lsre.com.au
Janeen Davies

Janeen Davies

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Miranda
Phone
0295248477
Email
janeen.davies@lsre,com.au
Stephen Green

Stephen Green

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Miranda
Phone
9524 8477
Email
stephen.green@lsre.com.au
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
Facebook
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use